Skip to content

Welcome to Baby M! Mahomet Newborn Photography

May 15, 2011

I had the pleasure (really, it was really fun!) of spending the afternoon with the G family in Mahomet.  It was a bit dreary outside with the weather, but baby M who was born less than two weeks ago was happy and content in the sunroom.  He made the cutest faces while falling asleep and seems to be such a calm baby.  Thanks so much for having me out to do the photographs, H!

And, of course, I can’t resist a vintage quilt!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susanne permalink
    May 15, 2011 2:01 am

    So adorable! I especially love the quilt one.

  2. Heidi permalink
    May 15, 2011 2:20 pm

    You are seriously soo gifted! I am “H” and it really WAS fun! I was shocked how relaxing the whole thing was– I know because of your talent!

Leave a Reply

