Skip to content

My baby is three!

June 6, 2011

I just have to share these from my time taking pictures with my son today.  I did everything I tell people not to do.  I made him say cheese.  I dressed him in a shirt with a logo on it.  I fed him food that got on his clothing.  Forget about the redness and wiping his nose.  I probably bickered a bit with my husband who was toting all the gear and doing all of the hard work.

But I love the results.  And he is probably the hardest child for me to take pictures of because I’m his mom.  He’s just not interested in the camera anymore.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim S permalink
    June 6, 2011 2:32 am

    He is such a handsome little guy!

  2. June 6, 2011 2:41 am

    Love them! those balloons and the light is fantastic 🙂 But why does he have to look so grown up??

  3. June 6, 2011 6:58 pm

    These are great, Meghan! I love the three big balloons, and that dandelion shot is so perfect!

Leave a Reply

